Problem with display or audio?

For best results, use Google Chrome,

on an iPad or computer (not phone).

Look at our new
Christmas catalog!


Concerto for Piano Duet and Orchestra (“If Music Be the Food of Love”), by Malcolm Dedman   

   (Full Orchestra)

In Memoriam, by Davis Brown

   (Full Orchestra)

Rainforest, by Bill Lorraine

   (Full Orchestra)

In the Wild, by Davis Brown

   (Full Orchestra)

Ave Maria String Quartet, by David Unger

   (String Quartet)

Suite in “Y”, by Raymond Liebau

   (Full Orchestra)

Stars, by Usman Anees

   (Chamber Orchestra)

© 2016-2020 Davis Brown Music. Powered by

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Instagram Icon
  • shape-vimeo-invert.png
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now